It Was A Beautiful Day

It’s Halloween night as I type this, but it’s one of those days I wish could never end. Usually, my days can’t end fast enough. Today was different in many ways.

I have news over at the Boiler Room Chronicles regarding my job status.  It has changed for the better and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results.

Today is my 183rd day with Harry The Cat, kind of the unofficial mascot of the house.  Tomorrow, he goes back home to his owners, my landlords.  It was a pleasure to have him over here, as he keeps me company over some lonely times. Thanks, bud.

Everything just came together for me in its own synergistic way.  Has me excited about the waning days of 2012 and the year of 2013 ahead.

Author: tbpauly

Former radio professional (1989-1996), currently residing in Pinellas Park, FL. Blogging since 2004, at least.

Leave a Reply

