Stop Drinking Soda!

Me, January 13, 2014...do I look happier?
Me, January 13, 2014…do I look happier?

Wasn’t planning on blogging tonight, but I forgot to mention my resolution for the New Year. And if you do what I’ve done over the years, I recommend it to you.

Stop drinking soda, completely.

Why?

Well it doesn’t do wonders for your gut and your teeth, I’ve learned first hand.

Diet soda might actually be worse considering it has aspartame in it…

Aspartame is a dangerous little sweener that does more harm than good!
Aspartame is a dangerous little sweener that does more harm than good!

I must confess that last week I did have a medium soda when I got my haircut at Walmart. But I figured having a milkshake would be worse for me, and a diet soda even worse than that.

So that’s my goal this year: cutting out soda.  Soda sucks.

 

Author: tbpauly

Former radio professional (1989-1996), currently residing in Pinellas Park, FL. Blogging since 2004, at least.

Leave a Reply

