The New Coat Of Paint

If you’re looking at this blog in or around Mother’s Day of 2015, I decided to alter its appearance a bit, going with the “Penscratch” theme WordPress offers.

I get the itch to do this once every 12-24 months or so, just to give things a new look that I think the blog deserves.  It’s not like I’ve gotten any comments like “Hey!  What’s that theme you use for your blog?” before, so I felt like it was time for a change.

Also, note that I’m blogging more. I’m trying to get to the point where I’m blogging once a day somewhere.  My advice, if you follow more than one of my blogs, is that if it’s there isn’t a post here, there may be one somewhere else, so check around.

Author: tbpauly

Former radio professional (1989-1996), currently residing in Pinellas Park, FL. Blogging since 2004, at least.

Leave a Reply

