As I Was Saying…

Meme-well-that-escalated-quickly

I thought about taking a few months off because I had said some things about a former friend that were likely weren’t true, and that she had found out about it.

Then today I had the overwhelming thought: “Are you nuts? Get back on that horse!”

It’s not like people were beating down my door, telling me what a shithead I had been. I had done what many people on blogs do all the time: I got carried away about something I should have kept my mouth shut about.

I apologize to you all, including my former friend, although I think she will stay a former friend. Her story is not bulletproof, and I seem to be much happier not having to deal with that than I am dealing with it, so I think I keep this friendship in the “off” position if it remains my call.

For those of you I haven’t driven away, thanks for sticking around. I’m determined to make this blog bigger and better.

Author: tbpauly

Former radio professional (1989-1996), currently residing in Pinellas Park, FL. Blogging since 2004, at least.

One thought on “As I Was Saying…”

Leave a Reply

