Contrarion Grooming

pitpic2

I mentioned on Facebook that female armpit hair is attempting to make a comeback. Amongst my Facebook pals, this idea was met with total repulsion.

As for me, I’m kind of “meh” about it all. If you look at magazines and films (not just the dirty ones) from 40-50 years ago, women didn’t always shave the armpits, especially in Europe. I just think it’s how women feel about themselves and what they’re willing to conform with and live with.

I’ve known women with and without pubic hair in my day, and it really didn’t make a whole lot of difference for me. Sex is sex is sex.

Ladies, it’s your hair. Do with it what you want.

Leave a Reply

