Changing Things Up

You may have noticed a few changes to the blogs I run.

I’m discontinuing “Flashback Friday” and thereby making it possible to use musical interludes any day of the week by just calling it a “Flashback.”

Over at my sister site, The Big Brother Diaries, I’m actually doing a day-to-day diary of what it’s like to watch the feeds of the show. Before this, I was usually doing blog entries semi-weekly or weekly through the season, monthly during the year. It was just a spur of the moment thing, really. With the diverse cast, I thought this would be a group that would play hard early, something that has come to be on this reality show.

Carry on…

Leave a Reply

