All Kinds Of Wrong

I’m seeing on my Facebook page that pooping on the American flag is now a thing. No, I’m not putting the pictures of this crap on this blog, as I don’t know whether or not it’s even legal to post people with Old Glory around their dirty backsides.

Needless to say, I am not a fan of it. It’s the most disgusting thing I think I’ve ever seen in my life.

Makes you wonder what the world is coming to when people empty their bowels on a flag. Any flag for that matter.

Author: tbpauly

Former radio professional (1989-1996), currently residing in Pinellas Park, FL. Blogging since 2004, at least.

Leave a Reply

