A Blogger Looks At Four, Not Forty

Just a quick note today…

Today is my 876th post. (Actually, there have been more, but let’s not go into that again as I did about six months ago.) It also marks the 4th anniversary of my first post on December 1st, 2011.

Not much has changed, has it?

Thanks to all of you who have visited this blog over it’s lifetime. I dare say that even though four years have come and gone, I’m just getting warmed up.

If there’s anything you’d like to see, or any topic you want to see me discuss, let me know.

Author: tbpauly

Former radio professional (1989-1996), currently residing in Pinellas Park, FL. Blogging since 2004, at least.

Leave a Reply

