Making A Murderer

making-a-murderer.jpg

Last week, I finally got around to watching Making A Murderer on Netflix. It was well worth the wait.

I don’t want to go into too many details, because some of you ought there probably haven’t seen it yet, so I don’t want to spoil it for you. Plus, this series was so good, I’m sure the other over the air networks will find a way to put it on TV somehow. It will be a bit of a challenge, since it’s 10 one-hour episodes, but I predict it will get done by somebody over a span of weeks. My guess is that CNN will bite on it, since a lot of Netflix documentaries wind up there.

What I will say about the series is that it’s filled with twists and turns that keeps you guessing who the “bad guys” are. Is it the so-called criminals? Is it the cops and other authorities? Is it the justice system? Is it some sort of combination thereof?

Well worth your time if you have Netflix and have a few hours to kill.

2 thoughts on “Making A Murderer

  1. I watched this when I was home for the holidays and could. not. stop. watching. I found myself having a slew of emotions while watching this. Mostly anger. There needs to be another season or at least an update on everything going on now.

Leave a Reply

