The Full Melania

On Sunday, I stumbled upon that New York Post article that shows the future Melania Trump (then Melania Knauss) modeling in her birthday suit. It was fairly obvious from the round shape (and not the more oval shape) of her breasts that when those photos were taken in 1996.

Yesterday, the Post topped that with Knauss photographed naked with another female model, who was also naked.

This is why I can’t take political issues and the discussions you see on CNN, Fox News, and MSNBC all that seriously. Follow things long enough, whether you are a Democrat or Republican, and you’ll see the talking points go full circle, regardless of which party best suits your beliefs. Remember when the GOP objected over Michelle Obama wearing a bare-armed dress? I guess they’ll have to keep quiet now.

As for Melania’s modeling career, hey, that’s what models do. The fewer clothes you wear, the more they pay you. I guess I’m the one guy out there that thinks boob jobs are crazy for a woman to get. I often say if I wanted to suckle silicone (or saline), I’d go to Office Depot and buy a bunch of computers.

But that’s just me.

Leave a Reply

