Harry Has A Drinking Problem

harrybed
Harry taking an afternoon snooze one day…

I hate to admit this online, but my cat has a drinking problem. No, not THAT kind of drinking problem…like there’s an Alcoholics Anonymous for cats.

If I sit by Harry with a bottle of water, he immediately goes to work sniffing and licking the condensation on it when I get it out of the refrigerator. On Monday, he sat on my hand as I sat on the back (indoor) porch area, sniffing away. I guess his natural curiosity was piqued.

But you know what they say, right? That thing about curiosity killing cats? Hope that never happens to Harry. He’s a good guy, or he tries to be.

Leave a Reply

