Smoke, Mirrors, And Special Effects

I’m not saying what I’m about to say to be conspiratorial. It’s just something I’ve been noticing, and I wonder if any of you are picking up on this. Considering she has recently had pneumonia, if not something else wrong with her not being reported, I’m not even saying her camp taking precautions is something wrong.

On Monday past, I watched Hillary’s speech on CNN when she was in White Plains, New York. It seemed to me as I look at the outline of Hillary’s body that she was being superimposed somehow via a “chroma key” special effect, or something similar. But, I also saw her walking away from the scene as her speech concluded.

Some people on the Internet are noticing this as well. But like I said, if it’s true, I don’t necessarily think it is some sort of grandiose conspiracy. I remember President Obama giving a nationally televised speech on (I think) a Sunday night last year about ISIS (just after the San Bernardino attacks, if I recall right), and I thought he was being superimposed in to appear as if he was at White House when he might not have been.

obamagram

I don’t understand why our leaders have to be deceptive, but at the same time, is it really all that important?

Leave a Reply

