Knowing My Role, Slowing My Roll

I’m chomping at the bit to talk about a few things this week, but I thought I’d mention today that I’m changing the blog schedule just a teeny bit.

I’ve been doing these every day for about a year now, and I want to reduce my work load down to six blogs a week. You’ll still see normal blog entries Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. Fridays will still be “Flashbacks” of the music of yesteryear, and Saturdays will be the new home for the “Airchecks” and “Quotable Quote” series.

Sundays will now be a “dark” day for the blog, unless something extraordinary is out there to talk about.

Just feel I need to “slow my roll” just a touch.

Author: tbpauly

Former radio professional (1989-1996), currently residing in Pinellas Park, FL. Blogging since 2004, at least.

2 thoughts on “Knowing My Role, Slowing My Roll”

Leave a Reply

