Hey You, F.O.

Here’s something I don’t think I’ve talked about in the years I’ve been doing this blog: do I believe in aliens? No, I’m not talking about immigration, one of those topics that divides so many. I’m talking about alien beings from far away visiting our planet, seen by some of us.

Personally, I don’t think I’ve been in the presence of alien beings, but in truth, how would I truly know this? Let me put it this way: I’ve never seen any strange lights in the sky, even the two times for less than a month each in 1996 and 2000 that I’ve lived in Las Vegas.

That doesn’t make me think they don’t exist. If we (by we, I mean all the nations of our planet) have the capability for space travel, surely other planets have beings and crafts of our own. There were rumors of such sightings in the 1990’s during a few of the space shuttle flights, but such rumors were never confirmed in an effort probably not to alarm the public.

I guess you can say I have an open mind on the issue, so if any aliens are out there and are reading this blog in cyberspace, feel free to pay me a visit. No rectal probes, please.

Leave a Reply

