One Of Those Nights

It’s one of those nights in my life. I want to rest, my brain is tired but my body doesn’t want to cooperate. 

It happens two or three nights in the winter. Too warm to be cold, too cold to be warm. My left knee feels as good as it has in nearly a month, but there’s something odd going on tonight. 

What do you do on nights like these?  

What can you do on such a night?

Author: tbpauly

Former radio professional (1989-1996), currently residing in Pinellas Park, FL. Blogging since 2004, at least.

Leave a Reply

