What’s Out There For Us?

This is not really a political rant, just an analysis of what I’m seeing.

This week, I’ve been avoiding watching the news, even Fox News. I keep up to date with the IPhone and on the Internet at night. I no longer find conventional news sources to be trustworthy. They’re just there to drive us crazy, and to keep us watching.

My point is this: it’s getting more and more obvious that we here in America are heading towards something. The trillion dollar question seems to be what that “something” is. Some sort of government coup? A civil war? Some unforeseen problem, as of now? What?

The people in my life seem to think I’m smart, but I have no clue what the something is, and I’m sorry that I don’t know. It’s just something I sense, and I hope to God I’m wrong thinking this.

But I do think we here in the United States are heading towards something big. I just wanted to document this near midnight on February 23, 2017.

Author: tbpauly

Former radio professional (1989-1996), currently residing in Pinellas Park, FL. Blogging since 2004, at least.

1 thought on “What’s Out There For Us?”

Leave a Reply

