My Three Wishes

Now of course, this is something that will never happen. But were a certain mythical genie were to visit me, here’s what I’d wish for. 

First, probably winning lottery numbers. I’d pick the highest jackpot you can get in Florida and win that.  Once, mind you. Wouldn’t be believable if I won more than once. 

Second, a clean bill of health to fix maladies known and unknown. Simple enough, right?

Third would be something to keep me busy the rest of my life. I’ve always loved radio, so I’d look into buying a station somewhere. Maybe not in the greater Tampa-St. Pete area, either. Maybe something in the suburbs, where radio is a bit more appreciated. 

I’d probably lose dough on the deal, but I’d have fun with it. 

Leave a Reply

