Fake Boobies At Walmart

One of the more viewed blog entries I’ve had in the five and a half years I’ve been doing this blog was called “Sideboob Hour At Walmart” that I wrote back in October of 2013.

Well, wait until you hear this one. And no, this isn’t going to go where you think it’s going to go.

The last couple of nights, I’ve been seeing Walmart ads on Facebook, with suggested items to buy designed just for, I assume, the Facebook user in question; namely me. Twice in a row, I get hit with the same suggested item: falsie breasts for transvestites, on sale for $29.95.

WHAT?

I can assure my audience here and now that I’ve never had the need or want to get fake female breasts, even for under $30, even at Walmart. Truth be told, I once wore women’s clothes as a teenager on a dare. It was not a pleasant experience. Haven’t mentioned it anywhere on the Internet until now.

I’ve also had a good amount of pectoral fat ever since I was a child. To a degree, think of the Meat Loaf character in Fight Club, just not to the degree of the problem Meat’s character had. But how could Walmart have known something like that, to give me an ad from an element in my life so obscure and long forgotten.

Just weird, wild stuff, not to mention a bit creepy.

Leave a Reply

